MTN Roaming Local Recharge

Seamless Roaming Phase I, will enable all MTN subscribers using prepaid lines in the 6 MENA operating countries to move freely (inbound or outbound roamers) across geographic borders while making seamless local recharges to make & receives calls and SMS at prevailing roaming rates.

Seamless Roaming local recharge service will enable subscribers recharge their roaming prepaid account with airtime vouchers from any visited MTN Operating Countries (MENA).

The 6 MENA operating countries are (Afghanistan, Iran, Yemen, Sudan, Cyprus & Syria)

Related Insights